Jean Bednar Photo

Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019

Elizabeth Kruger

Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger,
Vice President

bkruger@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2017

Donna Kline

Donna Kline, Trustee
dkline@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019

Sue Moylan Photo

Sue Moylan, Treasurer
smoylan@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2017

Penny Wegman Photo

Penny Wegman, Trustee
pwegman@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019

Herb Gross Photo

Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019

Patricia Harkin Photo

Patricia Harkin, Secretary
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2017


Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets (includes Bills Paid)

-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(generally the second Tuesday of the month at 7p.m. at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

 

Board Meeting Dates
for 2016-2017

July 12, 2016
August 9, 2016
September 13, 2016
October 11, 2016
November 1, 2016 at 1 p.m.

[special meeting]

November 10, 2016

[meeting date changed]

December 13, 2016
January 10, 2017
February 14, 2017
March 14, 2017
April 11, 2017
May 9, 2017
June 13, 2017

 

2016-2017 Public Meetings Ordinance

2016-2017 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2015-2016 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance


Annual Financial Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010