Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
Elizabeth Kruger Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger, Vice President
bkruger@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Sue Moylan Sue Moylan, Treasurer
smoylan@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Patricia Harkin Patricia Harkin, Secretary
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia, Trustee
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson, Trustee
thenderson@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
   
 

 


Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets (includes Bills Paid)

-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(generally the second Tuesday of the month at 7p.m. at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

 

Board Meeting Dates
for 2018-2019

July 10, 2018
August 14, 2018
September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 11, 2018
January 8, 2019
February 12, 2019
March 12, 2019
April 9, 2019
May 14, 2019
June 11, 2019

 

2018-2019 Public Meetings Ordinance

2017-2018 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2017-2018 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2018-2019 Prevailing Wage Ordinance - [current wage rates]

2018-2019 Operating Budget


Annual Financial Reports

2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010