Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
Elizabeth   Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger,
Vice President
bkruger@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Sue Moylan Sue Moylan, Treasurer
smoylan@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
 Patricia Harkin Patricia Harkin, Secretary
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
 Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia, Trustee
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
 Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
 Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson
thenderson@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2019
   
 

 


Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets (includes Bills Paid)

-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(generally the second Tuesday of the month at 7p.m. at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

 

Board Meeting Dates
for 2017-2018

July 11, 2017
August 8, 2017
September 12, 2017
October 10, 2017
November 14, 2017
December 12, 2017
January 9, 2018
February 13, 2018
March 13, 2018
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018

 

2017-2018 Public Meetings Ordinance

2016-2017 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2016-2017 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2016-2017 Operating Budget


Annual Financial Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010