Board Members | Board Meetings

Financial Information | Finance Reports | Annual Reports

 


Board Members

Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia, Vice President
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires 4/2023

Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson, Secretary
thenderson@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2023
John Kokoris

John Kokoris, Treasurer
jkokoris@gailborden.info
Term expires: 
4/2025

Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Joy Symonds, Trustee
jsymonds@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2025

Amy Prochot, Trustee
aprochot@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2025

   

 

Board Meetings

Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets
(includes Bills Paid)


-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(The second Tuesday of the month at 7pm at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

Board Meeting Dates for 2021-2022

July 13, 2021
August 10, 2021
September 14, 2021
October 12, 2021
November 9, 2021
December 14, 2021
January 11, 2022
February 8, 2022
March 8, 2022
April 12, 2022
May 10, 2022
June 14, 2022

 


Library Financial Information

2021-2022 Public Meetings Ordinance

2021-2022 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2020-2021 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2021-2022 Operating Budget

Current Prevailing Wage Rates

 


Annual Finance Reports

2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010