Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Elizabeth Kruger Elizabeth "Beth" Kruger, Vice President
bkruger@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Sue Moylan Sue Moylan, Trustee
smoylan@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Patricia Harkin Patricia Harkin, Trustee
pharkin@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2021
Amanda Garcia Amanda Garcia, Treasurer
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson, Secretary
thenderson@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
   
 

 


Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets (includes Bills Paid)

-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(generally the second Tuesday of the month at 7p.m. at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

 

Board Meeting Dates
for 2019-2020

July 9, 2019
August 13, 2019
September 10, 2019
October 8, 2019
November 12, 2019
December 10, 2019
January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020

 

2019-2020 Public Meetings Ordinance

2019-2020 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2018-2019 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2019-2020 Operating Budget

Current Prevailing Wage Rates


Annual Financial Reports

2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010