Board Members | Board Meetings

Financial Information | Finance Reports | Annual Reports

 


Board Members

Jean Bednar Jean Bednar, President
jbednar@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia, Vice President
agarcia@gailborden.info
Term expires 4/2023

Tiffany Henderson Tiffany Henderson, Secretary
thenderson@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2023
John Kokoris

John Kokoris, Treasurer
jkokoris@gailborden.info
Term expires: 
4/2025

Herb Gross Herb Gross, Trustee
hgross@gailborden.info
Term expires: 4/2023
Joy Symonds, Trustee
jsymonds@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2025

Amy Prochot, Trustee
aprochot@gailborden.info

Term expires: 4/2025

   

 

Board Meetings

Click Here for Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Public Agenda/Board Packets
(includes Bills Paid)


-- Open to the Public at the Library --
(The second Tuesday of the month at 7pm at 270 N. Grove Ave, Elgin, IL 60120)

Board Meeting Dates for 2022-2023

July 12, 2022
August 9, 2022
September 13, 2022
October 11, 2022
November 8, 2022
December 13, 2022
January 10, 2023
February 14, 2023
March 14, 2023
April 11, 2023
May 9, 2023
June 13, 2023

 

Board Meeting Recording - January 11, 2022


Board Meeting Recording - February 8, 2022

 


Library Financial Information

2022-2023 Public Meetings Ordinance

2021-2022 Budget and Appropriation Ordinance

2021-2022 Levy and Assessment of Taxes Ordinance

2021-2022 Operating Budget

Current Prevailing Wage Rates

Women/Minority/Veteran Owned Vendor List

 


Annual Finance Reports

2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012


Annual Reports

2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010