Library Administration

Name
  Phone Number
Email
Carole Medal Executive Director 847-742-2411 Contact the Director Form
Karen Maki Deputy Director  847-429-5976  kmaki@gailborden.info
Sharon Wiseman
Assistant Deputy Director 
847-289-5801 swiseman@gailborden.info
Sara Sabo
Division Chief of Public Services  847-429-5984 ssabo@gailborden.info
Margaret Peebles Division Chief of Access Services 847-429-5983 mpeebles@gailborden.info
Miriam Lytle
Division Chief of
Community Services
& Program Development
847-608-5027 mlytle@gailborden.info
Denise Raleigh    Division Chief of
Public Relations and Communications 
847-429-5981  draleigh@gailborden.info 
David Considine Division Chief of
Facilities and Building Operations
847-429-5978 dconsidine@gailborden.info
Christie Chandler-Stahl Director of Branch Services 847-931-2091 cchandler-stahl@gailborden.info